“My Turn”

Look and see pain

I fear thee to the brain

You made it final

Ignore me like a orange

Brought more pain

I feel ashamed

People come and go

But you no no

Not easy to let go

To close to say bye

Blood is rushing down my eye

I pray that you come back to me

I’m afraid to be free

You all I need

For you to leave I must bleed

I’m not giving up to thee

She disrespect you she disrespect me

Clear my mind

I thought she was kind

Pain in your eyes is what I seen

Purple marks what does this mean

I guess it’s my turn to be hurt

Put me in the dirt

My turn to cry

Air no my heart to the sky

No more you’ll be mines soon

So the next day say good afternoon

I should’ve just stayed home

God just have them stab me with a comb

Pray it gotta work be true

The only person I love is you

I pray to God and ask for her back

Pain is all I have but pray until it’s dark

The King of all Kings can help me

So I pray that God will bring her back to me

2 thoughts on ““My Turn”

Leave a Reply

