“Young Minded”

You standing so tall
Out in the air
Understanding it all
No one lives forever it’s not fair
Gunned down with no harm
Mouth clogged with fer
I see you inside my arm
Neglect it you’re thinking about her
Decide your way of lost
Electrocute the dead
Death that’s going to cost
Blood dripping down from my head
Lost a lot
Oxygen is all I need
Opportunities is a good spot
Desprit with a lot of speed
Bleeding her name
She’s all I think about
It’s like a picture frame
You’re the only one who can shout
Big dreams in the night
It doesn’t matter inside or out
Dying is what I might
I don’t have my voice
The harder I try the more I lose
I have no choice
To stand up or snooze
Leave a Reply

